在中欧国际早教中心,我们特别注意孩子的健康与安全。我们有着世界一流的教学设施和工作人员,为孩子创造一个安全无忧的学习环境,您可以完全放心把孩子交由我们看护。


IQAir_logo

洁净空气

空气污染在中国是一个日益严重的健康问题,我们明白让孩子在学校呼吸到洁净空气的重要性。这就是为什么中欧国际早教中心选择与世界领先的空气净化设备制造商瑞士Swiss IQ Air公司合作。我们的所有教室以及室内游乐场均配备最新的IQ Air空气净化设备,确保全天二十四小时都有着符合WHO标准的洁净空气。

kateandkimi160

健康饮食

中欧国际早教中心开发了自己的一套独创午餐菜单,充分考虑到孩子们的营养需求,以及中西烹饪文化的融合。20种不同午餐每月循环推出,确保孩子们在整个学年有着充足的食物种类。此外,一天当中还会供应健康小吃,包括新鲜的蔬菜和水果、酸奶、葡萄干和全麦面包。

我们的点心和果汁是由上海的外籍社区食品商“Kate & Kimi”供应,他们与农民、本地食品生产商和食品进口商合作以提供最高品质的新鲜可追溯农产品。

g4s-logo

儿童安全保障

您的孩子交由我们看护时的安全对我们来说最重要。我们定期在校园展开安全检查,确保校园每一处地方都考虑到“儿童安全”。您可以完全放心,我们不会放过每一处细节,从孩子们的不同个人需求到我们的日常活动用材。此外中欧国际早教中心禁食坚果。

为了确保校园的安全,中欧国际早教中心与全球第一大保安公司 G4S合作。

At SEIPS we pay special attention to the health and safety of your child. Our world-class facility and staff provide a child-safe environment for learning, so that you can enjoy complete peace-of-mind while your child is in our care.


IQAir_logo

Clean Air

Air pollution is a growing health risk in China and we understand the importance for children to be able to breathe clean air whilst at school. That is why SEIPS has chosen to work with the world’s leading manufacturer for air purification units: Swiss IQ Air. All classrooms, as well as our indoor playground, are equipped with the latest IQ Air units to ensure WHO standard clean air 24 hours a day.

kateandkimi160

Healthy Food

SEIPS has developed its own, patented lunch menu, which takes into account the nutritional needs of children, as well as a cultural balance of both Western and Chinese cuisine. The 20 different lunch sets rotate every month to ensure enough variety for the children to enjoy throughout the school year. In addition, healthy snacks are served throughout the day, consisting of fresh vegetables and fruit, yogurt, raisins and whole wheat buns.

Our snacks and juices are provided by Shanghai’s expat community grocer “Kate & Kimi“, who partner with farmers, local food producers and importers to deliver fresh and traceable produce of the highest quality.

g4s-logo

Child Safety & Security

Your child’s safety while in our care is of paramount importance to us. We regularly perform safety checks on our campus to ensure that every part of our campus is considered “child safe”. You can enjoy peace of mind that every detail has been taken care of, from children’s individual needs down to the materials used in our daily activities. SEIPS is also a nut-free environment.

To ensure campus security, SEIPS works with G4S, the world’s leading global security company.