我们相信一家提供一流教育的幼儿园也应当提供一流的客服。这就是为什么中欧国际私立学校专门设立一个由酒店行业从业人员管理的服务部门。这一独特举措让我们能够满足您作为家长的所有需求,以便我们的教学团队可以全身心投入您孩子的教育当中。我们的团队致力于让您在中欧国际私立学校有着难忘的经历。


前台

我们的专门客服团队如同您的私人礼宾,全力满足您可能会有的任何需要。从预订初次学校参观到确保您孩子的顺利过渡,再到为您叫出租车甚或在雨天安排雨伞—我们非常乐意满足您的每一个需要。

家长休息室

欢迎您在我们的家长休息室一边免费享用咖啡和点心,一边与其他家长攀谈交流,或者翻阅我们搜集的国际报刊杂志。欣赏我们学生发自爱心创作的最新艺术作品,同时又能享受我们的知名服务。如果您是带着宝宝来访,请随意使用我们的私人哺乳室。

保洁

我们的所有保洁人员也都是持证保育员。每间教室配有专门的保洁人员以确保环境始终一尘不染。除负责学校的清洁卫生工作之外,保洁人员还在用餐时间和入厕期间协助教学团队。

We believe that a kindergarten that provides first class education should also provide first class customer service. That is why SEIPS has a dedicated Hospitality Department run by professionals from the hotel industry. This unique approach allows us to serve all of your needs, as parents, so that our academic team can devote all their resources to your child. Our team is committed to making your SEIPS experience an unforgettable one.


Front Desk

Our dedicated customer service team is your personal concierge for anything you may need. From booking your first school tour to ensuring a smooth transition for your child, calling you a taxi or even arranging an umbrella on a rainy day – we are delighted to take care of your every need.

Parents Lounge

Relax in our parents lounge and enjoy complimentary coffee and snacks while you mingle with other parents, or browse through our collection of international newspapers and magazines. Admire the latest artwork our students have lovingly created, whilst you enjoy our renowned hospitality. For your convenience, feel free to use our private nursing room should you be bringing your infant along.

Housekeeping

All members of our housekeeping team are also Certified Child Care Attendants. Each classroom is assigned its own housekeeping staff to ensure a spotless environment at all times. Apart from managing hygiene at the school, housekeeping staff also assist the teaching team during meal times and restroom visits.